UNAM CHICAGO DIRECTORY

DIRECTOR

Javier Laguna

SPANISH DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR
ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

Erika Erdely

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

erika@chicago.unam.mx

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 6.07.24 PM.
IMG_7298.jpg

Mireya Navarro

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

mnavarro@chicago.unam.mx

CULTURAL AND INTER-INSTITUTIONAL LIAISON

Claudia Muñoz

SPANISH DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR

claudia.munoz@chicago.unam.mx

ACADEMIC SERVICES

Eréndira Sánchez

INFORMATION AND ENROLLMENT

Alejandra Nieto

INFORMATION AND ENROLLMENT

alejandra@chicago.unam.mx

Kevin Amaro

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

kevin@chicago.unam.mx

IT AND SPANISH LANGUAGE CONSULTANT

Adriana Peguero

IT AND SPANISH LANGUAGE CONSULTANT

apeguero@chicago.unam.mx

IMG_7302.jpg

Jesús Neri

GENERAL SERVICES

jneri@chicago.unam.mx

Alberto Foncerrada

CULTURAL AND INTER-INSTITUTIONAL LIAISON

foncerrada@chicago.unam.mx

LogoNUEVO2020%20copy_edited.png

Cetura Ramos

GRAPHIC DESIGN AND COMMUNICATION

cetura@chicago.unam.mx