UNAM CHICAGO DIRECTORY

Javier Laguna

Erika Erdely

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

erika@chicago.unam.mx

Mireya Navarro

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

mnavarro@chicago.unam.mx

Claudia Muñoz

SPANISH DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR

claudia.munoz@chicago.unam.mx

Eréndira Sánchez

Alejandra Nieto

INFORMATION AND ENROLLMENT

alejandra@chicago.unam.mx

Kevin Amaro

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

kevin@chicago.unam.mx

Adriana Peguero

IT AND SPANISH LANGUAGE CONSULTANT

apeguero@chicago.unam.mx

Jesús Neri

GENERAL SERVICES

jneri@chicago.unam.mx

Alberto Foncerrada

CULTURAL AND INTER-INSTITUTIONAL LIAISON

foncerrada@chicago.unam.mx

Cetura Ramos

GRAPHIC DESIGN AND COMMUNICATION

cetura@chicago.unam.mx