UNAM CHICAGO DIRECTORY

Javier Laguna
Javier Laguna

DIRECTOR laguna@chicago.unam.mx

Go to link
Erika Erdely
Erika Erdely

ACADEMIC DEAN erika@chicago.unam.mx

Mireya Navarro
Mireya Navarro

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR mnavarro@unam.mx

Claudia Muñoz
Claudia Muñoz

SPANISH DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR claudia.munoz@chicago.unam.mx

Erendira Sánchez
Erendira Sánchez

ACADEMIC SERVICES erendira.sanchez@unam.mx

Jacobo Perez
Jacobo Perez

COMMUNITY OUTREACH jperez@chicago.unam.mx

Adriana Peguero
Adriana Peguero

IT & Spanish Language Consultant apeguero@chicago.unam.mx

Carmen Martínez
Carmen Martínez

SPANISH PROFESSOR spanish@chicago.unam.mx

Jesus Neri
Jesus Neri

GENERAL SERVICES jneri@chicago.unam.mx

Information and Enrollment
Information and Enrollment

Alejandra Nieto Alejandra@chicago.unam.mx

1/1
IMG_7282.JPG